I'm in Namibia! 100 Countries Around the World!
Michele my friend meeting in Barcelona, Spain, 18 July 2012

Michele my friend meeting in Barcelona, Spain, 18 July 2012

july18, 2012

Michele my friend. I met him in Bari Italy three years before. I wrote him as a couch surfer. Three days was nice time with him.We were RAI Tv and antenna Sud Tv in Bari.Italy.Then he travel to Montenegro. He made my website www.somen2020world.com  Last three years he is looking after the site.

I am very happy when i met Michele in Barcelona in front of Sagrada Familia . Same smile, as it is how i saw him three years before.He welcome me and hold my hand i felt a great touch and follow him walkable distance to his apartment.

He is living with his girl friend Laura.She is a very nice women.They already had dinner , after my dinner. We spent nearly one hour remind our memories from past.After that day morning we went to market and bought food together, really some how i was missing him company.We made a lunch Laura joined us at 2.30 pm after her work.She is a psychologist.Working for a company.

Evening we made a dinner together.

Tortilla is a tropical Spanish food, Laura made for us . She is from Barcelona so she knows very well.It is look like our Indian Potato with eggs, very simple and testy food.it has a speciality, 1st fried potato then when its ready 2nd put eggs, after five minute it should be tern over with cover and other part will be prepare, very easy you should try it .

We cooked chicken curry, vegetable curry and egg plant fried one day chicken beriyani .The days was past very quick. Michele and Laura,s smile always in my heart and their friendship.

 

Thank you friend’s you are amazing !

About Somen Debnath

Dear friends, my name is Somen Debnath. I am a resident of the village of Basanti, Sundarbans, West Bengal, which is a great mangrove forest and the largest tiger reserve in India. My "Around the World Bicycle Tour for HIV/AIDS Awareness Programme & Presentation of Indian Culture" started on 27th of May 2004, two days after I acquired Bachelor degree in Zoology from the University of Calcutta. I have also completed 'Visarad' in Fine Arts from the Sarbabhartiya University. My goal is to cover 191 countries till 2020. I will travel 200.000 km in the whole world and reach nearly 20 million people. 118.000 km I will travel for charity, that's why I'm selling my Km to people. The support I will get from people buying my kilometres will help me fulfill my other dream: to build a Global village in my native place, Basanti, Sundarbans.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Scroll To Top